Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started
This course is currently closed

CEMAP 2 – Mock Exams

Important Notice: Covid-19

The LIBF (awarding body) will not be updating the exam specification to the new 2020/21 regulations. The syllabus and exams are usually updated by June of each year; but due to the current COVID-19 situation there are no plans currently to update it by the LIBF at this time. This means that ALL CeMAP Exams will be based on the 2019/20 specification and tax rules until further notice. We will update this page once we have an official date for the exams to be changed to the new specification.

Please be assured the practice mock exams at uAcademy ARE FULLY UP TO DATE and in line with the real CeMAP Exams.

CEMAP 2 Mock Exams Status – All 3 Mock Exams are fully up to date with the current official exam & inline with the current specification.

CEMAP 2 - Exam Instructions

 Length of examination:                       2 hours


Instructions to candidates

  1. This question paper consists of 100 questions. Each question carries one mark.
  2. Answer all questions.

The exam is split into four units. Unit 3, 4, 5 and 6. There are 25 questions on each unit and to pass you must answer atleast 17 correct on each unit (68).

Information for candidates

  1. Basic silent desktop calculators with + – x / % and memory functions are allowed. Scientific, programmable or calculators with any additional functions are not allowed.
  2. Taxation tables will be provided. No other books, papers or aids may be used in this examination.

Note: Taxation rates for the year 2019/20 apply in this examination

The content is copyrighted.